Login
Login with your social network:
Or with your existing account:
Email
Password
Technology Vision 2017 Live Broadcast

WE’VE SEEN THE FUTURE. WANT A PEEK?

The digital revolution is about empowering humans and designing technology for people. While technology has boundless potential to benefit humanity, you hold the power to shape it and bring it to life in a way that will create positive change, improve lives and transform business and society. Where will you make your mark?

 

Don’t miss this unique opportunity to jump start your future on March 30!

  • Hear Accenture Technology Vision leaders discuss what ‘technology for people’ means for your future.
  • Learn how the open talent marketplace will offer you flexibility, fluidity and balance.
  • Ask Tech Vision experts questions during the live Q&A.
  • Network with Accenture people who bring these trends to life for clients.
  • Connect one-to-one with recruiters to learn how you could be working with the coolest, most cutting-edge technology and people.
Event Registration

To register with a social identity click a button below.

Or enter your Email address and click "Continue"
Email    
Attend this event and amplify your future!
Thursday, March 30
AUSTRALIA: 12 PM AEDT
ASIA PACIFIC: 12 PM PHT, CST, SGT, HKT | 1 PM JST
INDIA: 2 PM IST
EUROPE: 3 PM BST, IST | 4PM CEST
AMERICAS: 12 PM PDT | 3PM EDT, CLT | 4PM BRT
More about Tech Vision

Learn more about Accenture’s Technology Vision 2017
and your career.

Speakers
Senior Managing Director
Accenture Labs
Managing Director
Accenture Technology Vision
Managing Director
Accenture
Senior Analyst
Accenture Labs