Login
Mitigating risks and overcoming challenges facing corporate cash investors in China

 

 

Corporate Treasurer, in partnership with J.P. Morgan Asset Management, will host the complimentary webinar “Mitigating risks and overcoming challenges facing corporate cash investors in China”, going live on Wednesday 12th July, 3:00pm HKT&SGT / 8:00am GMT / 9:00am CET.

 

Our speakers from the Global Liquidity business of J.P. Morgan Asset Management and French food-products giant Danone will share their expertise relating to the changing landscape of cash investment in China, together with the implications for corporate investors.

 

China continues to play a key role in attracting international corporate investors, however there are still many challenges that lie ahead.

Listen to the webinar and learn about:

  • China’s current economy and future investment outlook
  • Danone’s journey into China and their subsequent challenges
  • How to mitigate risks and overcome challenges facing corporate cash investors in China
  • Highlights from J.P. Morgan Global Liquidity Investment PeerView℠ 2017 survey findings
Event Registration

To start registration, please enter your details below and click Continue.

Email    
Sponsor

Speakers
Regional Treasurer, Asia Pacific, Danone
CFA, Client Advisor, Global Liquidity EMEA, J.P. Morgan Asset Management
CFA, Head of Asia Pacific Liquidity Management, J.P. Morgan Asset Management
Editorial Director, Corporate Treasurer (Haymarket Financial Media)