Login
IBM Watson Financial Services - Webinar Demonstration of RCM on 27th Sept at 9 AM ET/ 3 PM CET

IBM is excited to announce a new solution for managing regulatory compliance that enables organizations to see how well their control framework is performing in direct relation to current and emerging regulatory requirements. This solution, which we refer to as Regulatory Compliance Management (RCM) is an extension of the OpenPages GRC environment and is geared to support obligation lifecycle management. The solution enables organizations to break down regulations into requirements, evaluate its impact to the business, and create actionable tasks.

 

IBM continues to further its commitment to GRC by developing new solutions that enable customers to manage compliance and provide a holistic view of risk. We hope that you will join us and learn more about this exciting new development.

Register Now

To start registration, please enter your email address below and click "Continue."

Email    
Virtual doors open on

27th Sept 2017 at 8:45 AM ET/ 2:45 PM CET

 

Webcast starts at 9 AM ET/ 3 PM CET

Speakers
Grace Brasington
VP of Worldwide Sales
Christophe Delaure
Senior Offering Manager