Login
Approaching fee levelization and engaging plan sponsors

 

Fee levelization continues to be a hot topic among advisors. But how and when do advisors discuss it with their clients?

 

In a recent survey, we learned the majority of advisors say they’re regularly pitching fee levelization to prospects. But half as many are having the same conversation with existing clients.*

 

What does that mean for you? If you’re not talking about fee levelization with current and prospective clients, your competitors just might beat you to the punch.

 

Join us Wednesday, Nov. 1 for tips on how to use fee levelization more effectively in your practice with:

  • Insights about how advisors approach fee levelization
  • Which options may work for your clients  
  • Steps to help clients build a prudent process

 

Details

 

Webinar: Approaching fee levelization and engaging plan sponsors

Date: Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2017

Time: 1 p.m. ET | Noon CT | 11 a.m. MT | 10 a.m. PT

 

 

Want to talk to someone today? Call our Advisor Support Team at 800.952.3343, option 2.

 

Event Registration

To start registration, please enter your details below and click Continue.

Email    
Register Now
Registration is Free