Login
Email
Remember me
AAC Tech (2018.HK) - 2017 Q3 Results Investors' Webcast and Conference Call

Speakers:
Mr. Benjamin Pan, Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Richard Mok, Managing Director

 

 

Time & Date:

Hong Kong
5:00 pm, Nov 10, 2017 (Friday)

 

Sydney
8:00 pm, Nov 10, 2017 (Friday)

 

London
9:00 am, Nov 10, 2017 (Friday)

 

New York
4:00 am, Nov 10, 2017 (Friday)

 

Language:
English / Mandarin

Event Registration

To start registration, please enter your details below and click Continue.

Email